CITIC Securities Co.,Ltd.(600030.CN)

中文

Introduction

Citic Securities Co., Ltd. was established in Beijing on October 25, 1995. It was listed and traded on The Shanghai Stock Exchange on January 6, 2003, and on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong on October 6, 2011. It is the largest securities company in China.

By the first half of 2018, the company has 6 major subsidiaries, namely citic Securities (Shandong), Citic Securities International, Goldstone Investment, Citic Securities Investment, Citic Futures, And Huaxia Fund. There are two major joint-stock companies, namely Citic Industrial Fund and Citic Construction Investment.

History

On October 25, 1995, Citic Securities Co., Ltd. was established in Beijing.

On December 13, 2002, with the approval of the China Securities Regulatory Commission, Citic Securities issued 400 million ordinary A-shares to the public.

On January 6, 2003, it was listed and traded in Shanghai Stock Exchange.

In 2006, 500 million non-public shares were issued, raising 4.6 billion yuan.

In 2007, it issued 334 million shares, raising about 25 billion yuan.

In April 2008, the company implemented capital reserve increase.

October 6, 2011, listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong ".

Business

According to the data released in the company's 2018 semi-annual report, the parent company Citic Securities has a total of 33 branches and 207 securities business departments. Citic Securities (Shandong) has 6 branches and 64 business departments. Citic Futures has 38 branches and 5 futures business departments. Citic Securities International has 4 branches. Jintong Securities has 2 securities business departments.

In recent years, citic Securities' main business income is derived from other business income (mainly the bulk commodity trade of its subsidiaries), proprietary business, brokerage business and asset management business.

In the third quarter of 2018, the contribution rate of brokerage business to the company's total revenue was 25.55%. The contribution rate of asset management business was 17.18%; The contribution rate of securities investment revenue was 23.71%. Contribution rate of securities underwriting business income: 7.38%; The contribution rate of other business income is 26.18%.

By the end of the first half year of 2018, the company's net income from securities trading as an agent reached 8.045 billion yuan, ranking first in the industry. At the same time, the turnover of shares accounted for 4.876% of the market, ranked third. In terms of the turnover volume of sub-positions, citic Securities' market share of sub-positions has been the industry's first in recent five years. According to Wind's data, as of December 28, 2018, the company's m&a transactions involved 160.954 billion yuan, ranking first in the industry in terms of market share.

海南瑞泽 日出东方 *ST盐湖 卫士通 渝三峡A 惠天热电 紫天科技 国网信通 科隆股份

中信证券(600030.CN)

English

公司简介

  中信证券股份有限公司于1995年10月25日在北京成立。2003年1月6日在上海证券交易所挂牌上市交易, 2011年10月6日在香港联合交易所上市交易,是国内规模最大的证券公司。

  截至2018年上半年,公司旗下主要子公司6家,分别是中信证券(山东)、中信证券国际、金石投资、中信证券投资、中信期货、华夏基金;主要参股公司2家,分别是中信产业基金以及建投中信。

发展历程

1995年10月25日,中信证券股份有限公司在北京成立。

2002年12月13日,经中国证券监督管理委员会核准,中信证券向社会公开发行4亿股普通A股股票。

2003年1月6日,在上海证券交易所挂牌上市交易。

2006年,非公开发行5亿股,募集资金约46亿元。

2007年,公开发行3.34亿股,募集资金约250亿元。

2008年4月,公司实施资本公积转增。

2011年10月6日,在香港联合交易所上市交易”。

主营业务

  根据公司2018年半年报公布的数据,母公司中信证券共有33家分公司、207家证券营业部;中信证券(山东)共有6家分公司、64家营业部;中信期货共有38家分公司、5家期货营业部;中信证券国际共有4家分行;金通证券共有2家证券营业部。

  近年来中信证券主要业务收入来源于其他业务收入(主要为下属子公司大宗商品贸易等)、自营业务、经纪业务及资管业务。

  从2018年三季报来看,经纪业务对公司总营收的贡献率为25.55%;资管业务贡献率为17.18%;证券投资业务收入的贡献率为23.71%;证券承销业务收入贡献率7.38%;其他业务收入贡献率26.18%。

  截至2018年上半年末,公司代理买卖证券业务净收入80.45亿元,位居行业第一;与此同时股基成交额市占率4.876%,位居第三。就分仓成交额来看,中信证券的分仓成交额市场份额近五年一直保持行业第一。根据万得数据,截至2018年12月28日,公司并购涉及交易金额1609.54亿元,市场份额稳居行业第一。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
海南瑞泽 日出东方 *ST盐湖 卫士通 渝三峡A 惠天热电 紫天科技 国网信通 科隆股份